MILO T20 Blast School Cup 2017 State Finals

December 20, 2017
Category: Schools,
MILO T20 Blast School Cup 2017 State Finals

The MILO T20 Blast School Cup State Finals took place last Thursday at the MCG

Primary and Secondary school boys and girls made their way to the MCG on Thursday 30th November to compete in the MILO T20 Blast School Cup State Finals, having previously won both their Region and District carnivals.

Eight schools (Skipton Primary School, Berwick Primary School, Bendigo South East College, Norwood Secondary College, Lavalla Catholic College, Rowville Secondary College, Lilydale High School and Mornington Secondary) reigned victorious on the hallowed turf of the MCG in the 20th installment of the state-wide competition.

The level of cricket played was of a high standard, but the atmosphere from the day was full of energy, fun and excitement with the day being enjoyable for spectators, officials and players.


Year 5 & 6 Girls Final

Skipton Primary School 214 def. Waverley Christian College 167

Year 5 & 6 Boys Final

 Berwick Primary School 183 def. Baden Powell Primary School 118

Year 7 Girls Final

Bendigo South East College 153 def. Lavalla Catholic College 63

Year 8 Girls Final

Norwood Secondary College 150 def. Marist College 92

Year 9/10 Girls Final

Lavalla Catholic College 122 def. Hamilton Alexandra College 112

Year 7 Boys Final

Rowville Secondary College 126 def. St Joseph’s College 125

Year 8 Boys Final

Lilydale High School 150 def. Bendigo South East College 137

Year 9/10 Boys Final

Mornington Secondary College 168 def. Bendigo South East College 133

Register your interest for 2018:

To Register your interest for the 2018 installment of MILO T20 Blast School Cups, please contact your Regional Cricket Manager.





Mallee Murray

Tom Huf

Western Country

Tony Caccaviello

Central Highlands

Campbell Waring


Dom McGlinchey

Northern Rivers

Ben DeAraugo

West Metro

Stuart Wilson

North West Metro

Daniel Trevillian

Northern Metro

David Hall






North East Country

Rhys Miller


Shannon Small

South East Country

Robert Elston

Inner South East Metro

Paul Gilchrist

Inner East Metro

Clinton Kennon

Outer East Metro

Di Day

South East Metro

Stuart Clark

South Metro

Adrian Jones



Recent Posts
  • Categories


Please note that the bookings for our Cricket Facilities are made in real time and therefore don’t appear in this cart.

No products in the cart.