All Abilities

Victorian Vikings


The Victorian Vikings is Victoria’s representative cricket team for cricketers with a disability.

If you have any questions about the 2024 NCIC, please contact Maddy Lynch at


Members of this team come from across Victoria with many coming from both traditional Community Cricket Clubs as well as the Melbourne All Abilities Cricket Association (MAACA) which is provides the opportunity for people of all backgrounds with an intellectual disability to be involved in Cricket. More information about MAACA can be found on their website here.


Learn more about the Vikings & ID cricket

Hear from Victorian ID Captain Lachie Mcrae and ID Coach John Lonergan as Victoria’s Intellectually Disabled Team came together after the pandemic for a two-day camp which included matches at Casey Fields.

Meet the Vikings Team

Daynah Hopkins
Gavin Hicks
Heath Snooks
Lachlan McCrae
Lachlan Mitchell
Michael Ford
Michael Schulz
Mitchell Lawrence
Patrick Wheeler
Richard Curtis
Tyla Brereton

Our Vikings Coach

Billy Grummet (Coach)

Please note that Lane Bookings cannot be purchased in the same cart transaction as other online shop orders – they must be purchased separately.

No products in the cart.