2021 WNCL Fixture confirmed

December 15, 2020
2021 WNCL Fixture confirmed

The CitiPower Centre will host 5 WNCL matches in starting in mid January as part of a full schedule for domestic women’s cricket this season.

The full eight-round competition to begin on Friday, 15 January. Victoria will again be led by Captain Meg Lanning in the competition.

The 25th edition of the competition will be played in four blocks starting with matches from 15-19 January at Blundstone Arena (Hobart), CitiPower Centre (Melbourne), EPC Solar Park (Canberra), Karen Rolton Oval (Adelaide) and the WACA Ground (Perth).

The Final will be held on Saturday, 27 March at the home venue of the highest ranked team and will be live streamed on

Victoria fixtures:

WNCL Schedule 2021 (Victoria)

Friday 15 January – Victoria v Tasmania (Blundstone Arena)

Tuesday 19 January – Victoria v Queensland (CitiPower Centre)

Wednesday 27 January – Victoria v NSW (CitiPower Centre)

Friday 29 January  – Victoria v NSW (CitiPower Centre)

Sunday 21 February – Victoria v ACT (CitiPower Centre)

Tuesday 23 February  – Victoria v SA (CitiPower Centre)

Thursday 18 March – Victoria v WA (WACA)

Saturday 20 March  – Victoria v WA (WACA)

Saturday 27 March – WNCL Final

Recent Posts
  • Categories


Please note that the bookings for our Cricket Facilities are made in real time and therefore don’t appear in this cart.

No products in the cart.