Unchanged WNCL squad for South Australia clash

March 20, 2022
Unchanged WNCL squad for South Australia clash

Victoria has named an unchanged 13-player squad for tomorrow’s Women’s National Cricket League match against South Australia at the CitiPower Centre in St Kilda.

Coming off a seven-wicket loss to the ladder leaders Tasmania, Victoria will be looking for their second win of this WNCL campaign in their final match.

Victorian spinner Sam Bates is currently the leading wicket-taker of the WNCL with 15 wickets at an average of 15.40.

The CitiPower Centre is open to the public with tickets able to be purchased at the gate. The match will be streamed live on Kayo and

Women’s National Cricket League
Victoria vs South Australia
Monday 21 March – CitiPower Centre
Play commences: 10am AEDT
Coverage: Kayo Sports &

Nicole Faltum (c)
Tiana Atkinson
Sam Bates
Makinley Blows
Sophie Day
Tess Flintoff
Kim Garth
Ella Hayward
Anna Lanning
Rhys McKenna
Rhiann O’Donnell
Sophie Reid
Amy Vine

Recent Posts
  • Categories


Please note that the bookings for our Cricket Facilities are made in real time and therefore don’t appear in this cart.

No products in the cart.