Victoria names unchanged squad for NSW WNCL clash

February 11, 2021
Victoria names unchanged squad for NSW WNCL clash

Victoria has named an unchanged WNCL squad for its match against New South Wales tomorrow at the CitiPower Centre, Junction Oval.

An unbeaten 135 from Elyse Villani led Victoria to an eight wicket win over NSW on Wednesday.

Tomorrow’s match is closed to the public but a livestream will be available via

Victoria v NSW
Friday February 12
CitiPower Centre, Junction Oval
Coverage:, Kayo

Meg Lanning (C)
Lucy Cripps
Sophie Day
Nicole Faltum (wk)
Tess Flintoff
Kim Garth
Anna Lanning
Sophie Molineux
Ellyse Perry
Molly Strano
Annabel Sutherland
Elyse Villani
Tayla Vlaeminck
Georgia Wareham

Recent Posts
  • Categories


Please note that the bookings for our Cricket Facilities are made in real time and therefore don’t appear in this cart.

No products in the cart.