Victoria’s WNCL Fixture confirmed

November 18, 2021
Victoria’s WNCL Fixture confirmed

Victoria’s Women’s National Cricket League fixture was confirmed today by Cricket Australia with a full 29-match fixture now set to run over a three-month period.

The WNCL season will officially commence on Thursday, December 16 and will be played in two major blocks of matches.

The first half of the season will be played across December and January, providing an ideal lead in to the Commonwealth Bank Women’s Ashes Series against England.

The Victorians begin their domestic campaign on home turf in December with matches against the ACT (December 16) and NSW (December 19) at the CitiPower Centre.

An action-packed fortnight in February sees fourteen matches scheduled in as many days to round out the home and away season, before the Final on Sunday, March 6.

All matches are scheduled to begin at 10am local time with the exception of a day-night encounter between New South Wales and Tasmania on February 15 at North Sydney Oval.

All 29 matches of the 2021-22 WNCL season will be live streamed on Kayo and

Women’s National Cricket League Fixtures

Dec 16: Victoria v Australian Capital Territory, CitiPower Centre
Dec 19: Victoria v New South Wales, CitiPower Centre
Jan 9: Victoria v New South Wales, Manuka Oval
Jan 11: Australian Capital Territory v Victoria, Manuka Oval
Feb 14: Western Australia v Victoria, WACA Ground
Feb 16: Queensland v Victoria, Lilac Hill
Feb 22: South Australia v Victoria, Karen Rolton Oval
Feb 27: Victoria v Tasmania, TBC

March 6

Recent Posts
  • Categories


Please note that the bookings for our Cricket Facilities are made in real time and therefore don’t appear in this cart.

No products in the cart.