Premier Cricket Contacts

CV Player Pathway - Female Premier Cricket Contacts

Club Premier Teams Primary Contact - Female Email Academy Information Website
Box Hill Cricket Club Female TBC View
Carlton Cricket Club Female Daya Sampath dayalansampath@gmail.com View
Dandenong Cricket Club Female Megan Pauwels megpauwelscoaching@myyahoo.com View
Essendon Maribyrnong Park Ladies Cricket Club Female Rob Ward robward1999@yahoo.com.au View
Geelong Cricket Club Female Renee Cox renee397@hotmail.com View
Greenvale Kangaroos Cricket Club Female Catherine Morrow cathmorrow@hotmail.com View
Melbourne Cricket Club Female Jack Harper jwharper17@gmail.com View
Plenty Valley Cricket Club Female Brett Cole pvccbrett@gmail.com View
Prahran Cricket Club Female Matt Balmer mattbalmer24@gmail.com View
Ringwood Cricket Club Female Kim LittleJohn kimlittlejohn64@gmail.com View

CV Player Pathway - Male Premier Cricket Contacts

Club Premier Teams Primary Contact - Male Email Academy Information Website
Camberwell Magpies Cricket Club Male Shaun Prescott academy@camberwellmagpies.com.au View
Carlton Cricket Club Male Todd Marchant todd.marchant48@gmail.com View
Casey South Melbourne Cricket Club Male Will Carr / Mat Pearson caseysmccacademy@gmail.com View
Dandenong Cricket Club Male Glen Marinic marinic71@gmail.com View
Essendon Cricket Club Male Fletch / Harshad Dixit harshadadixit24@gmail.com View
Fitzroy Doncaster Cricket Club Male Alex Lewis academy.fdcc@gmail.com View
Footscray Cricket Club Male Dale Mcdonald / George Shaw georgenormanshaw@gmail.com View
Frankston Peninsula Cricket Club Male Peter Marshall petemarshall13@gmail.com View
Geelong Cricket Club Male Jack Rodgers jackr@scv.vic.edu.au View
Greenvale Kangaroos Cricket Club Male Ash Cavigan / Gavin Mackay ashcavigan@gmail.com View
Kingston Hawthorn Cricket Club Male Craig Kernick (via Brett Sebire) president@khcc.com.au View
Melbourne Cricket Club Male Jack Harper jwharper17@gmail.com View
Melbourne University Cricket Club Male Blake Reed Blake.reed@cricketmentoring.com View
Northcote Cricket Club Male Percy / Michael Rogneda Michael.Rogneda@education.vic.gov.au View
Prahran Cricket Club Male Paul Evans / Nick Morrey cropspcc@gmail.com View
Richmond Cricket Club Male Youngy - Jono D'roz / John Mark shannon@youngguncricket.com.au View
Ringwood Cricket Club Male Jason Evans jasonaevans104@gmail.com View
St Kilda Cricket Club Male Adam MacNamara Adam.McNamara@bega.com.au View

Please note that Lane Bookings cannot be purchased in the same cart transaction as other online shop orders – they must be purchased separately.

No products in the cart.