Victorian Club Cricketer of the Year voting now open

April 1, 2016
Category: Club Cricket,
Victorian Club Cricketer of the Year voting now open

Vote now for your Victorian Club Cricketer of season 2015-16 and you could win a $50 voucher from Gray-Nicolls.

Who do you think was the best Victorian Club Cricketer of the Week in season 2015-16?

Nineteen of our best performing club cricketers have been selected, and now it’s your turn to vote for the best.

The winner will take home a $150 Gray-Nicolls voucher, as well as a signed Commonwealth Bank Bushrangers bat for their local club. One lucky voter will also pick up a $50 voucher from Gray-Nicolls just for voting.

To cast your vote, visit the voting page here.

Last year the award was won by David Johnson from the Warranwood Sharks CC, who took 10-20 with the ball and made 66 runs with the bat during one outstanding match last season.

Voting closes at 11.59pm on Sunday, April 10, 2016. Click here to view the full terms and conditions.


Recent Posts
  • Categories


Please note that the bookings for our Cricket Facilities are made in real time and therefore don’t appear in this cart.

No products in the cart.