Victorian Male Under 15 Academy Country and Metro squads announced

December 20, 2019
Category: Academy,
Victorian Male Under 15 Academy Country and Metro squads announced

Cricket Victoria has today announced the final 14-player Victoria Metro and Country squads for the upcoming Under 15 Male National Championships.

The National Championships will run from Thursday February 20 to 27 in 2020 in Ballarat.

Live score updates will be provided on the MyCricket App and the CA National Championships website throughout the tournament.

Cricket Victoria congratulates all those players selected to participate in both squads.

Vic Metro U15 Squad

First Name Last Name Pathway Region
Harry DeMettia Southern Metro
Harry Dixon Southern Metro
Zach Grech Southern Metro
Darcy Gregory-Francis Eastern Metro
Mitchell Jamieson Western Metro
Ben O’Dwyer Eastern Metro
Max Parker Eastern Metro
Henry Pearson Southern Metro
Vishwa Ramkumar Eastern Metro
Daniel Roe Eastern Metro
Mandiv Ruwanpathirana Eastern Metro
Arjun Sehrawat Western Metro
Lewis Sellenger Southern Metro
Oliver Will Eastern Metro

Vic Country U15 Squad

First Name Last Name Pathway Region
Harkirat Bajwa Greater Southern Country
Jaxon Binns Greater Southern Country
Xander Buxton Greater Southern Country
Jontee Catterick Greater Southern Country
Kobyn James Greater Northern Country
Jack Jeffery Greater Northern Country
Henry Melville Greater Western Country
Liam O’Connor Greater Southern Country
Oliver Peake Greater Western Country
Flynn Smith Greater Southern Country
Jack Stewart Greater Northern Country
Cody Thompson Greater Northern Country
Tom Turnock Greater Southern Country
Tom Wrigglesworth Greater Southern Country
Recent Posts
  • Categories


Please note that the bookings for our Cricket Facilities are made in real time and therefore don’t appear in this cart.

No products in the cart.