What’s On

Junction Oval Crowd

2019-20 CRICKET SEASON FIXTURE

DATE EVENT COMPETITION TICKETS
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sun 29 Sep VIC v QLD Marsh One Day Cup Adults $5, Children $2
OCTOBER 2019
Tues 1 Oct VIC v QLD Marsh One Day Cup Adults $5, Children $2
Thurs 10-13 Oct VIC v SA Marsh Sheffield Shield Adults $5, Children $2
Sat 19 Oct Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes Rebel WBBL Free
Sun 20 Oct Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes Rebel WBBL Free
Wed 23 Oct Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers Rebel WBBL Free
NOVEMBER 2019
Mon 4 Nov VIC v SA Toyota 2nd XI Free
Sat 9 Nov Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes Rebel WBBL Free
Sun 10 Nov Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes Rebel WBBL Free
Wed 13 Nov Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat Rebel WBBL Free
Wed 20 Nov Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat Rebel WBBL Free
Wed 20 Nov Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers Rebel WBBL Free
Sat 30 Nov Rebel WBBL Festival Weekend
Sat 30 Nov Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades Rebel WBBL Adults $10, Children $5
DECEMBER 2019
Sun 1 Dec Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder Rebel WBBL Adults $10, Children $5
Sun 1 Dec Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat Rebel WBBL Adults $10, Children $5
JANUARY 2020
Tues 7 Jan VIC v WA WNCL Free
Thurs 9 Jan VIC v WA WNCL Free
FEBRUARY 2020
Fri 7 Feb India v England Women’s T20 International Buy Online
Sat 8 Feb Australia v India Women’s T20 International Buy Online
Sun 9 Feb Australia v England Women’s T20 International Buy Online
Wed 12 Feb Women’s T20 Grand Final Women’s T20 International Buy Online
Thurs 27 Feb India v New Zealand T20 World Cup Buy Online
Sat 29 Feb New Zealand v Bangladesh T20 World Cup Buy Online
Sat 29 Feb India v Sri Lanka T20 World Cup Buy Online
MARCH 2020
Mon 2 Mar Sri Lanka v Bangladesh T20 World Cup Buy Online
Mon 2 Mar Australia v New Zealand T20 World Cup Buy Online
Thurs 19-22 Mar VIC v TAS Marsh Sheffield Shield Adults $5, Children $2
APRIL 2020
Fri Apr 4-6 Men’s Premier 1st XI Grand Final Premier Cricket Free

Junction Oval Crowd

*NOTE: Ticket pricing above is based on tickets purchased at the gate. Tickets purchased online may attract a per transaction agency fee.

Please note that the bookings for our Cricket Facilities are made in real time and therefore don’t appear in this cart.

No products in the cart.