What’s On

Junction Oval Crowd

2019-20 CRICKET SEASON FIXTURE

DATE EVENT COMPETITION
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sun 29 Sep VIC v QLD Marsh One Day Cup
OCTOBER 2019
Tues 1 Oct VIC v QLD Marsh One Day Cup
Thurs 10-13 Oct VIC v SA Marsh Sheffield Shield
Sat 19 Oct Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes Rebel WBBL
Sun 20 Oct Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes Rebel WBBL
Wed 23 Oct Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers Rebel WBBL
NOVEMBER 2019
Mon 4 Nov VIC v SA Toyota 2nd XI
Sat 9 Nov Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes Rebel WBBL
Sun 10 Nov Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes Rebel WBBL
Wed 13 Nov Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat Rebel WBBL
Wed 20 Nov Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat Rebel WBBL
Wed 20 Nov Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers Rebel WBBL
Sat 30 Nov Rebel WBBL Festival Weekend  
Sat 30 Nov Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades Rebel WBBL
DECEMBER 2019
Sun 1 Dec Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder Rebel WBBL
Sun 1 Dec Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat Rebel WBBL
JANUARY 2020
Tues 7 Jan VIC v WA WNCL
Thurs 9 Jan VIC v WA WNCL
FEBRUARY 2020
Fri 7 Feb India v England Women’s T20 International
Sat 8 Feb Australia v India Women’s T20 International
Sun 9 Feb Australia v England Women’s T20 International
Wed 12 Feb Women’s T20 Final (3rd Place) Women’s T20 International
Wed 12 Feb Women’s T20 Grand Final Women’s T20 International
Thurs 27 Feb India v New Zealand T20 World Cup
Sat 29 Feb New Zealand v Bangladesh T20 World Cup
Sat 29 Feb India v Sri Lanka T20 World Cup
MARCH 2020
Mon 2 Mar Sri Lanka v Bangladesh T20 World Cup
Mon 2 Mar Australia v New Zealand T20 World Cup
Thurs 19-22 Mar VIC v TAS Marsh Sheffield Shield
APRIL 2020
Fri Apr 4-6 Men's Premier 1st XI Grand Final Premier Cricket

Junction Oval Crowd

Please note that the bookings for our Cricket Facilities are made in real time and therefore don’t appear in this cart.

No products in the cart.