What’s On

Junction Oval Crowd

2018-19 CRICKET SEASON FIXTURE

DATE EVENT COMPETITION
SEPTEMBER 2018
Wed 26-Sep VIC v WA JLT One Day Cup
Sun 30-Sep VIC v SA JLT One Day Cup
OCTOBER 2018
Sun 7-Oct VIC v WA JLT One Day Cup Semi Final
Wed 10-Oct VIC v TAS JLT One Day Cup Final
Sat 13-Oct St Kilda v Geelong Premier Cricket
Sun 14-Oct St Kilda v Camberwell Premier Cricket
NOVEMBER 2018
Sat 3-Nov St Kilda v Northcote Toom-Nangi, Ngaga Ngarnga + Mundagat Cup
Sat 10-Nov St Kilda v Northcote Toom-Nangi, Ngaga Ngarnga + Mundagat Cup
Mon Nov 12-15 VIC v TAS Futures League
Sat 17-Nov St Kilda v Footscray Premier Cricket
Sun 18-Nov St Kilda v Footscray Premier Cricket
DECEMBER 2018
Sat 1-Dec Stars v Sixers WBBL
Sun 2-Dec Renegades v Thunder WBBL
Sat 8-Dec Renegades v Strikers WBBL
Sun 16-Dec Women's Premier Cricket Round - First XI Premier Cricket
Sat 22-Dec St Kilda v Melbourne Premier Cricket
JANUARY 2019
Sat 12-Jan Renegades v Hurricanes WBBL
Sat 19-Jan St Kilda v Greenvale Premier Cricket
Sun 20-Jan Stars Conference Semi Finals VIC Super Slam
Wed 23-Jan TBC v TBC Women’s Premier Cricket
FEBRUARY 2019
Fri 1-Feb VIC v QLD WNCL
Sun 3-Feb VIC v TAS WNCL
Sat 9-Feb WNCL Final TBC TBC (If Victoria Home Final)
Sat Feb 23-26 VIC v QLD JLT Sheffield Shield
MARCH 2019
Sun 3-Mar AUS v NZ ODI (Women)
Tue Mar 5-8 VIC v TAS JLT Sheffield Shield
Thu Mar 28 - Apr 1 Sheffield Shield Final TBC TBC (If Victoria Home Final)
Fri Apr 5-7 Men's Premier 1st XI Grand Final Premier Cricket

Junction Oval Crowd

Please note that the bookings for our Cricket Facilities are made in real time and therefore don’t appear in this cart.

No products in the cart.